Monday 19 June 2017

Clare May Ball 2017

President
Leo Connolly
president@claremayball.com
Vice President
Ashwin Sharma
vicepresident_creative@claremayball.com
Vice President
Matthew Wong
vicepresident_operations@claremayball.com
Communications
Olivia Jenkins
communications@claremayball.com
Treasurer
Simon Swan
treasurer@claremayball.com
Attractions
Jamil Jami
attractions@claremayball.com
Head of Design
Sophia Luu
headofdesign@claremayball.com
Student Ents
Annie Miles
studentents@claremayball.com
Main Ents
Lydia Marsden
mainents@claremayball.com
Non-Music Ents
Bez Adeosun
nonmusicents@claremayball.com
Food
Jess Ward-Zinksi
food@claremayball.com
Drinks
James Johnston
drinks@claremayball.com
Personnel
Ollie Dutton
personnel@claremayball.com
Infrastructure
Sabine Hallamasek
infrastructure@claremayball.com
Production
James Gard
production@claremayball.com