2015 Committee contact details

President | Natasha Boyd | president@claremayball.com

Vice President | Ed Philips | vicepresident@claremayball.com

Treasurer | Felicia Law | treasurer@claremayball.com

Personnel | Thurkka Rajeswaran | prandpersonnel@claremayball.com

Secretary | Teri Wukovits | secretary@claremayball.com

Construction | Ying Teng | construction@claremayball.com

Production | Ollie Webster | production@claremayball.com

Design Team | Nina Rauch | Sasha Amaya | designteam@claremayball.com

Food | Katie Harrison | food@claremayball.com

Drinks | Joe Landman | drinks@claremayball.com

Ents | Annabell Hood | Ben Leitch | ents@claremayball.com

IT and Ticketing | Ben Ting | it@claremayball.com